PME Líder

NP EN ISO 9001:2008

Contactos

Contactos: Sede

Morada
Rua Dr. Mota Pinto n.º 170
4585-186 Gandra - Paredes - Portugal
GPS - 41º 10' 26'' N | 8º 26' 25'' W
ver localização no mapa »

Telefone
Geral - 22 411 9000

Fax
Geral - 22 411 9019

Email
Geral Sede - geral@norticor.pt
Departamento de Qualidade - qualidade@norticor.pt
Departamento Comercial - comercial@norticor.pt
Encomendas - encomendas@norticor.pt

Delegação do Sul

Morada
Bairro de Santa Apolónia  - Estrada de Eiras
3021-997 Coimbra - Portugal
ver localização no mapa »

Telefone
Geral - 239 433 510
Armazém - 239 433 511

Fax
Geral - 239 433 519

Email
geral - coimbra@norticor.pt

 

Loja Algarve

Morada
Vale da Venda 227 8135-032 Almancil  mapa »

Telefone 
Geral - 289 819 094

Fax 
Geral - 289 819 094

Email
geral - comercial@norticor.pt

 

Loja Nogueira da Maia

Morada
Rua Agostinho Silva Rocha nº 528 e 530 4475-451 Maia  mapa »

Telefone 
Geral - 224 039 612

Fax 
Geral - 224 039 612

Email
geral - Maia@norticor.pt